• $27.99
  • Save $3.99

12 brand new Egyptian Lover tracks that will take you right back to 1984. Back to the future!! This album was recorded the way they recorded back in 1984 with analog equipment and a real 808 drum machine in a professional studio. 1984 is an Historic long awaited album made for the people who love music, the people who love The Egyptian Lover Music. That pure old school Electro. The kind of music that reaches deep down inside your soul and makes you move

A1 Into The Future 6:25
A2 Killin' It 4:14
A3 Seduced 4:12
B1 Belly Dance 4:36
B2 She's So Freaky 4:45
B3 Dance 2 My Beat 6:15
C1 Poppers Anthem 5:02
C2 Got To Get It 3:47
C3 P.E.L.F. 6:59
D1 Freaky Deaky Machine 5:32
D2 Zombies 3:33
D3 Perfection 4:38

Product UPC: 724101259418

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question