2 Chainz : ColleGrove [PA]

2 Chainz : ColleGrove CD

  • $13.98

COLLEGROVE is the combination for 2 Chainz & Lil Waynes hometowns of college Park & HolliGROVE respectively. While the project itself has been in the works for months, this won t be the first time that these two powerhouses of hip hop have collaborated. They also appeared on the songs Yuck, Duffie Bag Boy and Rich as F together. They also performed a new track, Rolls Royce Weather Everyday on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon two weeks go which is featured on this album. This project features production by Mike Will, Mannie Fresh, Metro Boomin and more....

1. [4:57] Dedication [Explicit]
2. [4:50] Smell Like Money [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
3. [4:17] Bounce [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
4. [3:34] Gotta Lotta [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
5. [3:24] MFN Right [Explicit]
6. [2:50] Blue C-Note [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
7. [3:14] Not Invited [Explicit]
8. [4:35] Bentley Truck [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
9. [3:36] 100 Joints [Explicit]
10. [3:05] Rolls Royce Weather Every Day [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
11. [4:57] What Happened [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
12. [3:55] Section [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]

Product UPC: 602547855374

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question