Aaron Neville : Love Songs

Aaron Neville : Love Songs

  • $10.98

No description available.Genre: Soul/R&BRating: Release Date: 0000-00-00Media Type: Compact Disk

1. Betcha By Golly Wow
2. Close Your Eyes
3. The Ten Commandments of Love
4. Pledging My Love
5. With You in Mind
6. It Feels Like Rain
7. Mona Lisa
8. Beautiful Night
9. Can't Stop My Heart From Loving You (The Rain Song)
10. My Precious Star
11. Everyday of My Life
12. Say What's in My Heart
13. Just to Be with You
14. I Can't Imagine

Product UPC: 606949355722

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question