Stranglers - About Time

Stranglers - About Time

  • $29.98

Limited deluxe clear vinyl LP pressing of this 1995 album by the veteran British punk outfit. About Time was the twelfth studio album from The Stranglers and the second one from the Black, Burnel, Greenfield, Roberts and Ellis line-up. The album was co-produced, engineered and mixed by Alan Winstanley, who had worked with The Stranglers on their first four albums. Nigel Kennedy plays electric violin on "Face", and a string-quartet is used on three of the 11 tracks. While the band's original line up - Black, Burnel, Greenfield and Hugh Cornwell - recorded their most successful albums, their post-Hugh albums have introduced the band to a whole new generation of fans.

1. Golden Boy
2. Money
3. Face
4. Sinister
5. Little Blue Lies
6. Still Life
7. Paradise Row
8. She Gave It All
9. Lies and Deception
10. Lucky Finger
11. And the Boat Sails By

Product UPC: 803341439702

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question