Bryan Adams - Get Up

Bryan Adams - Get Up

  • $19.98

Bryan Adams' thirteenth studio album, Get Up, is a solid collection of beautifully-crafted rock songs, from the fast and furious up-tempo tracks such as lead song 'Brand New Day,' 'You Belong To Me' and 'Thunderbolt,' to the gentler songs such as 'Don't Even Try' and 'We Did It All.' Produced by Jeff Lynne (ELO, Traveling Wilburys), Get Up is one of Bryan's strongest efforts to date.

1. [2:30] You Belong To Me
2. [2:57] Go Down Rockin'
3. [3:24] We Did It All
4. [2:46] That's Rock and Roll
5. [2:24] Don't Even Try
6. [2:12] Do What Ya Gotta Do
7. [2:14] Thunderbolt
8. [2:55] Yesterday Was Just A Dream
9. [3:30] Brand New Day
10. [2:26] Don't Even Try (Acoustic)
11. [2:54] We Did It All (Acoustic)
12. [2:29] You Belong To Me (Acoustic)
13. [3:01] Brand New Day (Acoustic)

Product UPC: 602547532572

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question