Afghan Whigs : Black Love

Afghan Whigs : Black Love 2xCD

  • $19.98

20th Anniversary reissue of the Afghan Whigs' fifth album, Black Love. This is the original album plus demos, B-sides and rarities.

1. Crime Scene Part One (Remastered)
2. My Enemy (Remastered)
3. Double Day (Remastered)
4. Blame, Etc. (Remastered)
5. Step Into The Light (Remastered)
6. Going To Town (Remastered)
7. Honky's Ladder (Remastered)
8. Night By Candlelight (Remastered)
9. Bulletproof (Remastered)
10. Summer's Kiss (Remastered)
11. Faded (Remastered)
1. Go To Town (Acoustic Version/Mix)
2. Leaving Town Mix 1.0
3. Faded - Demo
4. Regret
5. Crime Scene Part II Mix 1.1 (with Scratch Vocals)
6. Mick Taylor Jam
7. Wynton Kelly Jam
8. I Often Think of You
9. Staring Across The Water

Product UPC: 081227942908

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question