After 7 : Timeless *

After 7 : Timeless CD

  • $17.98

2016 release from the platinum R&B trio After 7, their first newly recorded release in over 20 years. When it comes to the legacy of After 7, there is certainly a great deal to live up to. "Babyface knew what he had 25 years ago when he put us together," Keith Mitchell says, looking back at the group's early days. "We didn't know what we were capable of. All we knew is that we could sing on pitch. We had done a string of shows locally in Indianapolis that made us feel like we had something that could be special." Today, a revitalized After 7 is optimistic. Kevon, Keith, and Jason have completed tracks for a third album, Timeless, at Babyface's famed Los Angeles recording studio Brandon's Way. As always, After 7's future is bright and soulful.

  • 1.Runnin' Out
  • 2.Let Me Know
  • 3.More Than Friends
  • 4.I Want You
  • 5.Too Late
  • 6.Loving You All My Life
  • 7.If I
  • 8.Everything
  • 9.Betcha by Golly Wow
  • 10.Home
Product UPC: 099923548027

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question