Arthur, James : Back From The Edge

James Arthur : Back From The Edge CD

  • $11.98

UK X Factor winner James Arthur returns with his second album Back From The Edge on October 28th. Recorded in London and Los Angeles, and co-written with some of the world's A-list songwriters and producers, Back From The Edge, featuring breakout single "Say You Won't Let Go" encompasses his experiences over the past few years and reflects his true, honest self. The album also showcases James s versatile style, taking inspiration from soul, rock and hip-hip.

1. Back from the Edge
2. Say You Won't Let Go
3. Prisoner
4. Can I Be Him
5. I Am
6. Train Wreck
7. Safe Inside
8. Sober
9. Phoenix
10. Let Me Love the Lonely
11. Sermon - James Arthur feat. Shotty Horroh
12. Remember Who I Was
13. Finally

Product UPC: 888751851726

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question