Ashford & Simpson : SO SO SATISFIED [LP VINYL]

Ashford & Simpson : So So Satisfied CD

  • $12.98

The Ashford & Simpson sound has always been lush, sentimental, and soulful, yet subdued. That's the case on this '77 release. The title cut was a moderate hit, and, as always, the sweeping strings, lyrics, and production were first-rate. Ashford & Simpson albums can get extremely sappy, and at times this one did as well. But they're also usually superbly performed and constructed, and this was no exception.

  1. Tired, Tested and Found True
  2. Couldn't Get Enough
  3. Maybe I Can Find It
  4. Destiny
  5. So So Satisfied
  6. Over and Over
  7. It's You
  8. If You're Lying
  9. Tried, Tested and Found True
  10. Tried, Tested and Found True
  11. Over and Over
  12. Over and Over
Product UPC: 664140299221

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question