Atmosphere : Fishing Blues [Digipak]

Atmosphere : Fishing Blues CD [Digipak]

  • $14.98

As Atmosphere steps into their 21st year of making music, Slug & Ant show no signs of slowing, compromising or losing sight of their vision. Nor has time revealed any diminishing of those qualities that have brought them this far. After ending the previous year with a string of singles that led well into 2016, they still have an abundance of music on the way, including their latest album, Fishing Blues. The title of this new album may cause one to question; Is this the point in the career where Atmosphere chooses to step back, put up the Gone Fishin’ sign and reminisce about their successes? The answer, a resounding no, is found in the music, a collection of songs that both define and redefine the Atmosphere sound. Their passion and creative spark are as illuminate as ever. Slug and Ant still have plenty of stories to tell...

1. [3:29] Like A Fire
2. [3:51] Ringo [Explicit]
3. [3:45] Besos [Explicit]
4. [3:19] Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E) [Explicit]
5. [3:36] Perfect [Explicit]
6. [3:57] Seismic Waves [Explicit]
7. [4:18] Next To You (feat. deM atlaS) [Explicit]
8. [3:34] The Shit That We've Been Through [Explicit]
9. [4:41] When The Lights Go Out (Feat. Doom & Kool Keith) [Explicit]
10. [2:35] No Biggie [Explicit]
11. [3:38] Everything
12. [3:24] Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock) [Explicit]
13. [3:56] Sugar [Explicit]
14. [3:40] Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch) [Explicit]
15. [4:34] Won't Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)
16. [4:33] Anybody That I've Known
17. [3:57] Still Be Here
18. [3:17] A Long Hello [Explicit]

Product UPC: 826257022028

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question