Devendra Banhart - Ape in Pink Marble LP

Devendra Banhart - Ape in Pink Marble LP

  • $22.98

Nonesuch Records releases Devendra Banhart's new album, Ape in Pink Marble, on September 23, 2016. The album, Banhart's ninth, was written, produced, arranged, and recorded in Los Angeles by the singer / songwriter / guitarist with his longtime collaborators Noah Georgeson and Josiah Steinbrick, both of whom also worked on Banhart's most recent album, Mala (2013).

1. Middle Names
2. Good Time Charlie
3. Jon Lends a Hand
4. Mara
5. Fancy Man
6. Fig in Leather
7. Theme for a Taiwanese Woman in Lime Green
8. Souvenirs
9. Mourner’s Dance
10. Saturday Night
11. Linda
12. Lucky
13. Celebration 

Product UPC: 075597945317

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question