Bayside : Killing Time

Bayside : Killing Time

  • $10.98

Already named one of Alternative Press Magazine s Most Anticipated Albums of 2011, Killing Time is Bayside s fifth album as a band and first with Wind-up Records. The album was produced by Gil Norton (Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, The Pixies) and features Already Gone , a new fan favorite debuted on their fall tour with Senses Fail, as well as the radio single Sick, Sick, Sick.

1. [3:40] Already Gone
2. [3:34] Sick, Sick, Sick
3. [3:10] Mona Lisa
4. [4:13] It's Not A Bad Little War
5. [3:48] Sinking And Swimming On Long Island
6. [3:23] Seeing Sound
7. [3:26] The Wrong Way
8. [3:27] On Love, On Life
9. [3:45] The New Flesh
10. [3:33] Killing Time

Product UPC: 601501326325

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question