Before Their Eyes : Midwest Modesty [1/13] *

Before Their Eyes : Midwest Modesty CD

  • $12.98

Before Their Eyes delivers their new album "Midwest Modesty" produced by Craig Owens (Chiodos, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Cinematic Sunrise) and Nick Ingram (Hotel Books, Front Porch Step, City Lights). The album focuses on what built their loyal fanbase.... catchy vocals, emotional lyrics, and crunchy guitars. The band has soundscanned over 40,000 albums to date.

1. [3:45] It's Dark Inside With You
2. [3:58] The Positive and the Negative of Being Alone
3. [4:15] We Won't Make the Same Mistake Again (feat. Hotel Books)
4. [3:30] How It Feels to Be Defeated
5. [4:06] Anything's Possible in New Jersey
6. [2:45] Midwest Modesty
7. [3:22] A Home With No Ceilings
8. [3:25] We Destroyed All the Evidence
9. [1:32] Noise
10. [3:31] Adam Was a Cool Dude

Product UPC: 857854005497

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question