Belle, Regina : The Day Life Began [Slipcase] *

Regina Belle : The Day Life Began CD

  • $18.98

Triple platinum Grammy Award winner Regina Belle has scored major hits in multiple genres - a unique accomplishment. The Day Life Began is an inspirational R&B album which displays Regina Belle's broad range of talents at their very best. Highlights include the dramatic gospel /R&B single "He's Alright", the inspirational ballad "You Saw The Good In Me" and much more!

  • 1.The Day Life Began
  • 2.He's Alright
  • 3.You Know How To Love Me
  • 4.Imperfect Love
  • 5.You
  • 6.Live 4 You
  • 7.You Saw The Good In Me
  • 8.Open Our Eyes
  • 9.A Night Of Love
  • 10.Be Careful Out There
Product UPC: 016351582829

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question