Bernz : See You on the Other Side [PA]

Bernz : See You on the Other Side CD

  • $18.98

Debut solo album from Bernz of the Miami based Strange Music hip-hop duo !Mayday!
Features contributions from Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Ces Cru, Stige, Thirstin Howl III, Wrekonize, A.G. Lyonz, Kiddo, Helen Tess, and Jareen Benton

1. [3:00] Came To Say Goodbye [Explicit]
2. [3:07] Outta My Brain [Explicit]
3. [3:34] Smoke N' Fuck [Explicit]
4. [2:59] Dancing With The Devil [Explicit]
5. [4:07] Chasing Shadows [Explicit]
6. [2:28] 2 Left Feet [Explicit]
7. [3:51] When It's Gone [Explicit]

Product UPC: 853435003999

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question