Helloween - Better Than Raw Set

Helloween - Better Than Raw Set

  • $27.98

"Germany’s Helloween are a pioneering force in the power metal genre and are considered the founders of German melodic speed metal. Since the band was founded in 1984, Helloween have released fifteen studio albums, three live albums, three EPs, and twenty-seven singles, and have sold more than eight million records worldwide. The band are still touring and recording, and are currently on tour in Japan. Better Than Raw is the band’s 8th studio album and was originally produced and mixed by Tommy Hansen at the Chateau du Pape and Crazy Cat Studios in 1998. This classic album has never been officially released on vinyl until now. This double-vinyl gatefold album has been re-mastered from the original tapes, pressed on high quality heavy-weight vinyl and the artwork was reworked to maintain the look of the original CD release."

1. Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude in Z
2. Push
3. Falling Higher
1. Hey Lord!
2. Don't Spit On My Mind
3. Revelation
1. Time
2. I Can
3. A Handful of Pain
1. Lavdate Dominvm
2. Back On the Ground
3. Midnight Sun

Product UPC: 190296984853

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question