Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP [Explicit]

Schoolboy Q - Blank Face 2xLP

  • $29.98

Blank Face LP is Schoolboy Q’s fourth studio album and the follow-up to his major label debut, Oxymoron. Blank Face includes the singles “THat Part,” which features Kanye West, and “Groovy Tony.”

LP 1
1. TorcH
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. WHateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)

LP 2
1. JoHn Muir
2. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
3. Neva CHange (feat. SZA)
4. Str8 Ballin
5. Black THougHts
6. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
7. Overtime (feat. Miguel and Justine Skye)
8. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

Product UPC: 602557029970

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question