Joni Mitchell : Blue LP RE (180-Gram, Audiophile)

Joni Mitchell : Blue LP RE (180-Gram, Audiophile)

  • $24.98

This is a really wonderful album; Joni just laid it all out there for the world to hear. I feel this new version is the true giant killer. Parts were cut, plated and pressed at RTI and the actual 1971 Reprise master tape was used in disk cutting. Most of the songs on this vinyl version were cut without ANY equalization at all so this will be the closest you will ever get to the sound of the true master tape!

-Steve Hoffman, Mastering Engineer 

1. [3:32] All I Want
2. [3:33] My Old Man
3. [3:25] Little Green
4. [3:00] Carey
5. [3:00] Blue
6. [3:48] California
7. [2:50] This Flight Tonight
8. [4:00] River
9. [4:20] A Case Of You
10. [4:13] The Last Time I Saw Richard

Product UPC: 081227484217

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question