Blues Traveler : Suzie Cracks The Whip

Blues Traveler : Suzie Cracks The Whip

  • $16.98

Grammy-winning multi-platinum rockers Blues Traveler return with a brand new album! Suzie Cracks The Whip marks a creative resurgence for Blues Traveler and commemorates their 25th Anniversary as a band. Produced by Sam Hollander (Train, Gym Class Heroes, Good Charlotte), Suzie contains 12 all new tracks including 'You Don't have to love Me' and 'I Don't Wanna Go' featuring American Idol's Crystal Bowersox. Blues Traveler will be on tour throughout 2012 on the Last Summer On Earth tour featuring Barenaked Ladies, Cracker, and Big Head Todd & The Monsters.

1. [3:42] You Don't Have To Love Me
2. [3:48] Recognize My Friend
3. [3:35] Devil In The Details
4. [3:33] All Things Are Possible
5. [4:24] Things Are Looking Up
6. [2:20] Love Is Everything (That I Describe)
7. [3:51] I Don't Wanna Go [feat. Crystal Bowersox]
8. [3:10] Nobody Fall In Love With Me
9. [3:27] Cover Me
10. [3:41] Saving Grace
11. [3:26] Big City Girls
12. [3:25] Cara Let The Moon

Product UPC: 795041785626

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question