Boyz II Men - CooleyHighHarmony

Boyz II Men - CooleyHighHarmony

  • $19.98

Cooleyhighharmony is the debut album from Boyz II Men. The album includes the Billboard Hot 100 Top 5 Singles, 'Motownphilly' and 'It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday'. Cooleyhighharmony has been certified 9x Platinum by the RIAA for shipments of over 9 million units in the US. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of this classic, UMe will be reissuing this title back on standard weight vinyl for the first time in over 20 years.

1. Please Don't Go (Side A)
2. Lonely Heart (Side A)
3. This Is My Heart (Side A)
4. Uhh Ahh (Side A)
5. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Side A)
6. Motownphilly (Side B)
7. Under Pressure (Side B)
8. Sympin (Side B)
9. Little Things (Side B)
10. Your Love (Side B)

Product UPC: 602547878250

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question