Breaking Benjamin : We Are Not Alone

Breaking Benjamin : We Are Not Alone CD

  • $11.98

All sharp hooks and hefty beats, We Are Not Alone starts off with the Middle Eastern melody of the roaring lead single "So Cold," a riff-heavy track that showcases the fretwork of guitarist Aaron Fink, an expressive guitarist with a flair for both color and crunch. Employing a palette of quirky pedal effects, distorted textures and throttled power chords, he amplifies the emotion in each song, be it the confrontational rage in "Believe" or the sweeping emotional plea of "Break My Fall." "Aaron really stepped up on this record," says vocalist/guitarist Ben Burnely. "He's not so much a riff guy as someone who creates atmosphere. His talents really shine through here."

1. So Cold
2. Simple Design
3. Follow
4. Firefly
5. Break My Fall
6. Forget It
7. Sooner Or Later
8. Breakdown
9. Away
10. Believe
11. Rain

Product UPC: 720616242822

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question