Jimmy Buffett - License to Chill

Jimmy Buffett - License to Chill

  • $23.99

Thankfully, back in print, License To Chill is the easy going singer/songwriter's 2004 album that took the music world by storm, landing on the #1 spot on Billboard's Top 200 and Country charts. This release, Buffett's first true Country album, features contributions from Country stars including Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Marina McBride, George Strait, Clint Black, and Nanci Griffith. 16 tracks.

1. Hey Good Lookin'
2. Boats to Build
3. License to Chill
4. Coast of Carolina
5. Piece of Work
6. Anything Anytime Anywhere
7. Trip Around the Sun
8. Simply Complicated
9. Coastal Confessions
10. Sea of Heartbreak
11. Conky Tonkin'
12. Playin' the Loser Again
13. Window on the World
14. Someone I Used to Love
15. Scarlet Begonias
16. Back to the Island

Product UPC: 698268200975

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question