Camila : Dejarte de Amar

Camila : Dejarte de Amar

  • $10.98

2010 sophomore album from the Latin rock band. Three years have gone by since the members of Camila came together as a group, and the results could not have been better. A first album came out that was a joy for everyone, achieving great success on radio, and being embraced by audiences not only in Mexico but worldwide as well. Dejarte De Amar's first single, 'Mientes', leaves no doubt that they are back with their very unique style and an even richer sound. Strong lyrics and an intense melody showcase Camila's talent and style, with which they plan on conquering audiences' hearts once more.

1. [3:25] Mientes (Version Album)
2. [4:06] Entre Tus Alas
3. [4:12] Bésame
4. [2:57] Maya
5. [3:36] Dejarte de Amar
6. [4:18] Aléjate de Mí
7. [3:39] Me Voy
8. [2:57] Nada
9. [4:08] De Qué Me Sirve la vida
10. [3:58] Restos De Abril
11. [4:40] De Mí

Product UPC: 886975988129

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question