Madness - Can't Touch Us Now

Madness - Can't Touch Us Now

  • $24.98

LP pressing. 2016 album from the veteran British pop band. Madness are back with their first album in four years. The album was produced by Clive Langer and Liam Watson and mixed by Brit Award winner Charlie Andrew. Tracks such as 'Mr Apples', 'Mumbo Jumbo', the Amy Winehouse referencing 'Blackbird' and the title track 'Can't Touch Us Now' capture the band's inimitable combination of pop, reggae and soul influences. As on many of Madness greatest moments, the lyrics are gloriously observational and humorous, beautifully framing life in London.

1. Can't Touch Us Now
2. Mr. Apples
3. Herbert
4. I Believe
5. Grandslam
6. Blackbird
7. You Are My Everything
8. Good Times
9. Mumbo Jumbo
10. Pam The Hawk
11. Don't Leave The Past Behind You
12. Whistle In The Dark

Product UPC: 602557109061

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question