Carlos Vives : Más + Corazón Profundo

Carlos Vives : Mas & Corazon Profundo CD

  • $10.98

Three times Latin Grammy Winner, Carlos Vives continues to celebrate the biggest comeback in Latin music with the release of MAS CORAZON PROFUNDO. This album is the follow up to what started with the record breaking release of CORAZON PROFUNDO in 2013. MAS CORAZON PROFUNDO reaffirms Carlos as the top exponent of Colombian Vallenato maintaining it's history and folkloric sounds while adding fusions of pop and rock music. With a career spanning 20 years, the singer/ songwriter has made history this past year with one of the most monumental returns to mainstream music. Winner of a Grammy and multiple Latin Grammy awards, along with sold-out tours, and superior record sales, Vives' success underscores his role as one of Latin music's most beloved pioneers.

1. [3:53] El Mar de Sus Ojos
2. [4:38] Cuando Nos Volvamos a Encontrar
3. [3:56] Un Pobre Loco
4. [4:06] Ella Es Mi Fiesta
5. [3:09] Mil Canciones
6. [4:04] El Sueño
7. [3:27] Las Cosas de la Vida
8. [3:47] Hijo del Vallenato
9. [4:18] La Cumbia de Todos
10. [4:17] Sueños Rotos
11. [4:03] Volví a Nacer (Extended Version)
12. [3:46] La Foto de los Dos (Versión Salsa)
13. [3:09] La Copa de Todos
14. [3:08] La Copa de Todos

Product UPC: 888430527225

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question