Celtic Woman : Emerald: Musical Gems

Celtic Woman : Emerald: Musical Gems

  • $13.98

Global music sensation Celtic Woman will release a brand-new album on February 25, 2014 titled EMERALD: MUSICAL GEMS that spotlights newly reimagined performances of fan favorites from the group's treasure chest of Celtic songs. A celebration of the Emerald Isles' rich musical heritage, EMERALD: MUSICAL GEMS includes the uplifting 'Mo Ghile Mear' and 'Dulaman', the enchanting 'She Moves Thru the Fair' and 'Caladonia' and the ever-haunting 'Danny Boy' and 'The Voice'. Also featured are new interpretations of Celtic Woman's inspiring performances of the beloved 'Amazing Grace' and 'You Raise Me Up'.

1. [4:16] Mo Ghile Mear
2. [4:20] Dúlaman
3. [4:59] Caledonia
4. [5:50] Amazing Grace
5. [2:03] The New Ground
6. [3:17] She Moved Through The Fair
7. [2:59] Bridge Over Troubled Water
8. [3:35] Níl Sé'n Lá
9. [3:15] Danny Boy
10. [3:07] The Voice
11. [4:17] The Parting Glass
12. [4:10] You Raise Me Up

Product UPC: 602537644124

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question