Chet Atkins : Plays Back Home Hymns

Chet Atkins : Plays Back Home Hymns

  • $6.98

A dozen soulful tunes, incuding Amazing Grace; Will the Circle be Unbroken; Just as I Am; Lonesome Valley; God Be with You; Were You There, and more.

1. Amazing Grace
2. Further Along
3. God Be With You
4. In The Garden
5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
6. Just As I Am
7. Lonesome Valley
8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
9. The Old Rugged Cross
10. Were You There
11. When They Ring The Golden Bells
12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Product UPC: 755174468025

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question