Chet Baker - Chet Baker Sings

Chet Baker - Chet Baker Sings

  • $24.99

No synopsis available.

1. My Funny Valentine
2. That Old Feeling
3. Like Someone In Love
4. My Buddy
5. It's Always You
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. Daybreak
1. But Not For Me
2. Look For The Silver Lining
3. I Get Along Without You Very Well
4. I Fall In Love Too Easily
5. The Thrill Is Gone
6. There Will Never Be Another You
7. Time After Time

Product UPC: 8436542017770

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question