Christ Killer - Nailed It!

Christ Killer - Nailed It!

  • $9.98

Awoken from their slumber, four deicidal maniacs realize that they have risen too early. Christ will not be resurected for several years, and they must wait. San Diego's premier Hebrew band Christ Killer decides to bide their time while practicing the ancient Semitic art of thrash. Kyle Towne on drums, Kyle Bob on bass, Jesse Bridges on guitar, and Charlie Coulon on vocals; they prepare the world for the battle that comes. Nailed It! features 8-songs that clock in at just 19 minutes and were crafted with wood, nails, a sturdy hammer, blood, sweat, tears and a pinch of chutzpah.

1. Christ Killer
2. Legacy of Hebrewtality
3. From the Dreidel to the Grave
4. Yom Kippur / Bong Ripper
5. Ignorance is Bris
6. Mazel Tov Cocktail
7. 11: Thou Shalt Thrash
8. Repentless

Product UPC: 616892268048

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question