Christian McBride : The Good Feeling

Christian McBride : The Good Feeling

  • $18.98

The good feeling you are about to feel is the kind that reaches from the top of your head to the bottom of your feet and all the soul in between. It can only be derived from the collective efforts of jazz players at the peak of their powers assembled and led by the one and only - Christian McBride! The bassist with the mostest hosts an awesome aggregation of players including his own band mate Steve Wilson, multi-reedman Ron Blake, trumpeter Nicholas Payton and his close personal friend, vocalist Melissa Walker. McB arranges and conducts the project which has been a life-long dream of his. They don t call it brass for nothing.

1. [7:21] Shake 'n Blake
2. [4:05] Broadway
3. [4:53] Brother Mister
4. [5:17] When I Fall In Love
5. [11:46] Science Fiction
6. [8:17] The Shade Of The Cedar Tree
7. [3:49] The More I See You
8. [5:45] I Should Care
9. [3:28] A Taste Of Honey
10. [8:45] Bluesin' In Alphabet City
11. [7:01] In A Hurry

Product UPC: 673203105324

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question