Clams Casino - 32 Levels

                                Explicit Lyrics

Clams Casino - 32 Levels Explicit Lyrics

  • $27.98

'32 Levels' is the long awaited new album from Clams Casino. The iconoclast hip-hop producer s album includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more. The album also includes his first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B, on the track "Be Somebody." Instrumental versions of every track on the album will be made available across all formats which include digital, CD and a special 2 LP set in gatefold packaging. Creative direction and design on '32 Levels' is by Trevor Jackson, the renowned art director, designer, moving-image maker, producer and Output Recordings label founder.
In 2011, Clams Casino compiled a set of his favorite beats into the now essential mixtape Instrumentals Vol 1, that he achieved widespread recognition. Rolling Stone called him a "visionary," SPIN described his music as "fascinating and ominously exhilarating" and he was lauded on BBC Radio 1 by legendary producer Brian Eno. He has since developed a formidable resume, having appeared on four top 10 albums (The Weeknd Trilogy, #4 debut, A$AP Rocky Long.Live.A$AP, #1 debut, Schoolboy Q Oxymoron, #1 debut and Mac Miller Blue Slide Park, #1 debut). Clams has also contributed production on many critically acclaimed artists' albums, including FKA Twigs, Vince Staples, A$AP Ferg, and ScHoolboy Q.
Vinyl edition is a double LP in gatefold packaging including the album + instrumental versions of all the songs on the second LP. Includes digital download.

1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody - Clams Casino feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B
3. All Nite - Clams Casino feat. Vince Staples
4. Witness - Clams Casino feat. Lil B
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels - Clams Casino feat. Lil B and Joe Newman
1. Thanks to You - Clams Casino feat. Sam Dew
2. Back to You - Clams Casino feat. Kelly Zutrau
3. Into the Fire - Clams Casino feat. Mikky Ekko
4. A Breath Away - Clams Casino feat. Kelela
5. Ghost in a Kiss - Clams Casino feat. Samuel T. Herring
6. Blast
1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody
3. All Nite
4. Witness
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels
1. Thanks to You
2. Back to You
3. Into the Fire
4. A Breath Away
5. Ghost in a Kiss
6. Blast

Product UPC: 889853224111

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question