Captain Beefheart - Clear Spot LP

Captain Beefheart - Clear Spot LP

  • $21.98

Clear Spot is the seventh album by Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band. This album will be reissued on CD.

1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
2. Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man
3. Too Much Time
4. Circumstances
5. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
6. Sun Zoom Spark
7. Clear Spot
8. Crazy Little Thing
9. Long Neck Bottles
10. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
11. Big Eyed Beans From Venus
12. Golden Birdies

Product UPC: 081227958459

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question