Common - Be

                                Explicit Lyrics

Common - Be Explicit Lyrics

  • $24.98

Reissue of Common's 2005 LP in instrumental format, showcasing the production skills of the late, great J-Dilla, alongside Kanye West (with some co-production from James Poyser and Karriem Riggins). A distinct return to form following 2002's patchy 'Electric Circus', 'Be' is a classic - don't miss !!

1. Be (Intro)
2. The Corner
3. GO!
4. Faithful
5. Testify
6. Love Is...
7. Chi-City
8. The Food [Live]
9. Real People
10. They Say
11. It's Your World, Pts. 1-2

Product UPC: 602498819029

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question