Vetiver : Complete Strangers LP

Vetiver : Complete Strangers LP

  • $20.98

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release by the alt-rock band. Crafted once again with producer Thom Monahan, Complete Strangers is a stunning collection, at once beautiful and fragile, sweeping and delicate, haunted and hopeful. "Current Carry" is a soft-lit indie pop gem simultaneously reminiscent of 70s AM gold and startlingly current. Likewise, "Loose Ends" is a straight ahead power pop anthem sure to be welcomed by Vetiver fans new and old.

1 For The Boy Who Moved Away
2 Lose It All, All The Time
3 Odd Love
4 Minor Miracles
5 The Magical Parking Lot
6 Salt Licorice
7 A West County Girl
8 Mostly Just Fantasies
9 For Joy
10 Child In The Wild
11 The Mountain On Fire (In The Rearview)

Product UPC: 014921500914

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question