Confessor - Condemned

Confessor - Condemned

  • $22.98

Debut album, Condemned (1991) was carried along by a series of wails and tormented cries supported by technical, dexterous playing that tossed the listener one way, then another. Confessor stood alone on an island it had created in a sea of redundant, cookie cutter metal bands until putting their instruments down in 1994 and emerging a decade later with the Blueprint Soul EP (2004) and second full-length effort Unraveled (2005) on Season of Mist Records. -musicdirect. com Includes photo/lyric sheet. Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, orange vinyl. Thrash, Doom Metal, Avantgarde, Experimental. Released in USA in 1991 by Relativity

1. Alone
2. Prepare Yourself
3. Collapse Into Despair
4. Defining Madness
5. Uncontrolled
6. Condemned
7. Eve Of Salvation
8. The Stain
9. Suffer

Product UPC: 887923553413

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question