Shooter Jennings : Countach LP

Shooter Jennings : Countach LP

  • $19.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Shooter Jennings returns with his 7th studio LP with 'Countach (for Giorgio)'. In 2014 Shooter Released 'Don't Wait Up (for George)', an EP paying tribute to George Jones, and at the same time announced 'Countach' his album comprised of songs composed or inspired by production pioneer Giorgio Moroder. But this is no tribute album. 'Countach' is a sound-collage-stye journey through 80's and 90's culture, innovative songwriting, genre-bending fiddle-meets-synthesizer soundscapes and a shrine to pioneers of books, bytes and beats. Printed on pink vinyl, 'Countach' features guest appearances from modern folk songstress Brandi Carlile, Antichrist Superstar Marilyn Manson, country-rock pioneer Steve Young and even Lord British himself, computer game leviathan Richard Garriott.

  • 1 Loading
  • 2 Countach
  • 3 From Here to Eternity
  • 4 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • 5 Born to Die (Featuring Steve Young)
  • 6 Chase (Featuring Richard Garriott de Cayeux)
  • 7 The Neverending Story (Featuring Brandi Carlile)
  • 1 Love Kills
  • 2 Cat People (Featuring Marilyn Manson)
Product UPC: 097037301132

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question