Bayside - Cult

Bayside - Cult

  • $24.98

In celebration of their 15th Anniversary, Bayside will also be re-issuing their newest and highest charting album Cult as a special edition double LP. The Cult White Edition will feature four bonus tracks, including a brand new song titled Dancing Like an Idiot and Indiana from the band s Record Store Day 2014 exclusive 7 .

1. Big Cheese
2. Time Has Come
3. Hate Me
4. You're No Match
5. Pigsty
6. Transitive Property
7. Stuttering
8. Bear With Me
9. Objectivist On Fire
10. Something's Wrong
11. The Whitest Lie
12. Dancing Like An Idiot
13. Indiana
14. Call Me
15. Transitive Property (Park Slope Version)

Product UPC: 790692212613

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question