Cumbre Nortena : Déjame Soñar

Cumbre Nortena : DаЃа‰jame SoаЃа‘ar

  • $8.98

SoCal has every Regional Mexican genre you can think of, but there's nothing that's more friendly and familiar than straight-up norteño. With boot-scooting accordion riffs and romantic vocals from singer José Lechuga, CUMBRE NORTEÑA is one of norteño music's most appealing young groups. Their second album on Sony Music is titled Déjame Soñar and features the group's signature combination of heartfelt lyrics and danceable, Chihuahua-style ranchera arrangements. The 12-song album mainly contains original songs, including first single "Te Amo."
In 2007, CUMBRE NORTEÑA made its presence felt with its label debut De Frente and hit single "Loco Borracho."

1. [3:46] Un Ladrón De Amor (Album Version)
2. [3:12] Me Enamoré De Tí (Album Version)
3. [2:56] Vestida De Blanco (Album Version)
4. [2:14] Hierba Mala (Album Version)
5. [3:24] No Me Acordaba De Tí (Album Version)
6. [2:47] Cuando Caminas (Album Version)
7. [2:29] Recuérdame (Album Version)
8. [3:04] Y Tú Qué Harías (Album Version)
9. [3:02] Déjame Soñar (Album Version)
10. [2:53] Hasta La Muerte (Album Version)
11. [3:03] Simplemente Amame (Album Version)
12. [3:05] Ya No Volveré A Pensar En Tí (Album Version)
13. [3:11] Te Amo

Product UPC: 886974538424

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question