David Clayton-Thomas : Soul Ballads

David Clayton-Thomas : Soul Ballads

  • $15.98

12 tracks from the legendary Grammy Award winning front-man of Blood Sweat & Tears.
Covers of all-time soul-classics including songs by Ray Charles, Sam & Dave, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke and many others.
Recorded live in Thomas s hometown of Toronto, Canada.

1. Midnight Train To Georgia
2. A Change Is Gonna Come
3. People Get Ready
4. If You Don't Know Me By Now
5. Sunny
6. I've Been Lovin' You Too Long
7. Dock Of The Bay
8. Ruby
9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
10. You Don't Know me
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me
12. When A Man Loves A Woman

Product UPC: 708535753025

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question