Dearly Beloved : Make It Bleed

Dearly Beloved : Make It Bleed

  • $10.98

With influences from '70s UK punk to early '80s pop to Detroit rock and roll, Canada's critically acclaimed Dearly Beloved features lead vocalist and bassist Rob Higgins,vocalist Niva Chow, drummer Gavin Maguire, and guitarist Damon Richardson. "One minute they might be a snarling, drunken rock machine, the next a dreamy, quirky alt unit. Either way, the music stays fresh, which is why Toronto's Dearly Beloved is onto something."- NOW Magazine

1. [4:14] Acceptance Corporation
2. [3:43] Move On
3. [3:20] The Ride
4. [3:58] Candy-Coated
5. [2:41] When Slow Is The New Fast
6. [4:29] Carnivale (Onze)
7. [3:53] Dress It Up
8. [3:14] Make It Bleed
9. [3:02] Fire Escape
10. [3:44] Who Knows?
11. [2:38] The Butcher's Dog
12. [3:21] Unsee
13. [3:23] Move On (Cookie Duster Remix)

Product UPC: 601143112829

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question