Deep Purple - Fireball

Deep Purple - Fireball

  • $24.98

Fireballis the fifth album by Deep Purple, released in 1971 and the second with the classic Mk II line-up. It was recorded at various times between September 1970 and June 1971.

1. Fireball
2. No No No
3. Demon's Eye
4. Anyone's Daughter
1. The Mule
2. Fools
3. No One Came

Product UPC: 825646035052

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question