Derek & The Dominos : Live At The Fillmore [2 CD Expanded Edition]

Derek & The Dominos : Live At The Fillmore CD

  • $32.98

A must for fans of Eric Clapton! This new, improved version of the old In Concert album features five previously unreleased performances-of Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?; Little Wing; Nobody Knows You when You're Down and Out; Tell the Truth , and Let It Rain -plus two tracks that only appeared previously on Clapton's Crossroads set. With slipcase, notes, rare pix and killer licks!

1. [13:52] Got To Get Better In A Little While
2. [14:49] Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
3. [6:25] Key To The Highway
4. [10:31] Blues Power
5. [8:16] Have You Ever Loved A Woman
6. [5:34] Bottle Of Red Wine
7. [11:27] Tell The Truth
8. [5:33] Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
9. [6:40] Roll It Over
10. [6:16] Presence Of The Lord
11. [7:00] Little Wing
12. [19:46] Let It Rain
13. [8:29] Crossroads

Product UPC: 731452168221

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question