Diana Krall - Love Scenes

Diana Krall - Love Scenes

  • $34.98

Like a mink draped over mahogany, Diana Krall's luxuriously supple alto adorns the vintage songs of romance and longing found on Love Scenes with a palpable aura of glamour and late-night cool. Her ostensibly effortless command of phrasing and intonation, whether the mood is seduction or a sweet sassiness, further fortifies the opinion that the Canadian vocalist-pianist possesses one of the great female jazz voices to surface in the late 1990s. 2LP set now on 180 gram vinyl.

1. All or Nothing at All
2. Peel Me a Grape
3. I Don't Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can't Take That Away from Me
6. Lost Mind
7. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
8. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
9. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden in the Rain

Product UPC: 602547376985

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question