Diana Krall - The Look Of Love

Diana Krall - The Look Of Love

  • $34.98

The Look of Love continues Diana Krall's the emphasis on romantic ballads and embracing them with lush string arrangements. Originally released in 2001, Krall mixes standards with new compositions, backed by her frequent collaborators. This 2LP set is now available on 180 gram vinyl.

1. 'S Wonderful
2. Love Letters
3. I Remember You
4. Cry Me A River
5. Besame Mucho
6. The Night We Called It A Day
7. Dancing In The Dark
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. The Look Of Love
10. Maybe You'll Be There

Product UPC: 602547377074

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question