DMX : Grand Champ

DMX : Grand Champ

  • $11.98

No description available.Genre: Rap, Hip-HopRating: PARelease Date: 0000-00-00Media Type: Compact Disk

1. [3:32] Dog Intro (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
2. [3:09] My Life (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Chinky] [Explicit]
3. [4:46] Where The Hood At (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
4. [4:03] Dogs Out (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
5. [4:22] Get It On The Floor (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Swizz Beatz] [Explicit]
6. [0:35] Come Prepared (Skit) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
7. [3:42] Shot Down (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. 50 Cent] [Explicit]
8. [3:30] Bring The Noize (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
9. [6:05] Untouchable (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Sheek] [Explicit]
10. [3:43] F*** Y'all (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
11. [0:43] Ruff Radio (Skit) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
12. [4:25] We're Back (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Eve] [Explicit]
13. [0:18] Ruff Radio 2 (Skit) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
14. [3:27] Rob All Night (If I'm Gonna Rob) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
15. [3:36] We Go Hard (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Cam'Ron] [Explicit]
16. [3:31] We 'Bout To Blow (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Big Stan] [Explicit]
17. [3:27] The Rain (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
18. [1:07] Gotta Go (Skit) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
19. [4:17] Don't Gotta Go Home (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Monica] [Explicit]
20. [3:46] A 'Yo Kato (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Val] [Explicit]
21. [3:01] Thank You (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Patti LaBelle] [Explicit]
22. [1:46] The Prayer V (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
23. [3:34] On Top (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Big Stan] [Explicit]

Product UPC: 044006336923

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question