Dru Hill : Enter The Dru

Dru Hill : Enter The Dru CD

  • $5.98

Dru Hill ~ Enter The Dru
Near-clinical detail are the watchwords on Enter the Dru, R&B quartet Dru Hill's follow-up to their double-platinum debut album. "Is it gonna be on the floor or by the sofa ... by the TV?" If you've kept up with the exploits of pseudo-rude '90s acts on the order of Jodeci and Silk, you know the, er, drill: promises of how the singers are ready to "freak" their ladies vying with whiny ballads, all attempting to demonstrate just how enlightened and sensitive these heroes are. The formula is broken here mainly by an appearance by Wu-Tang Clan's Method Man on "This Is What We Do." Which, in a Wu-mad world, hardly counts as a formula breaker at all. --Rickey Wright

1. [0:53] Enter The Dru (Interlude)
2. [3:34] Real Freak [feat. Chinky Brown Eyes]
3. [4:03] How Deep Is Your Love (Album Version) [Explicit]
4. [4:21] This Is What We Do [feat. Method Man]
5. [4:28] Holding You [Explicit]
6. [4:18] I'm Wondering
7. [4:35] You Are Everything
8. [4:26] I'll Be The One [Explicit]
9. [1:08] Nowhere Without You (Interlude)
10. [4:03] One Good Reason
11. [1:33] Angel (Interlude)
12. [4:24] Angel
13. [4:46] What Do I Do With The Love
14. [4:32] Beauty
15. [4:09] These Are The Times
16. [5:35] The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
17. [5:04] What Are We Gonna Do

Product UPC: 731452454225

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question