Eagles : Hell Freezes Over CD

Eagles : Hell Freezes Over CD

  • $13.98

One of the most eagerly-awaited reunions, the Eagles's "Hell Freezes Over" tour was one of the concert events of 1994. This recording includes acoustic and electric renditions of 11 Eagles standards and four new studio tracks.

1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl From Yesterday
4. Learn To Be Still
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Hotel California
7. Wasted Time
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row
9. I Can't Tell You Why
10. New York Minute
11. The Last Resort
12. Take It Easy
13. In The City
14. Life In The Fast Lane
15. Desperado

Product UPC: 720642472521

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question