Earl Klugh : Music For Lovers

Earl Klugh : Music For Lovers

  • $10.98

Earl Klugh, master of the acoustic guitar and one of the finest American composers of smooth/fusion jazz, compiles on this 12-track collection some of his finest work from Blue Note Records. Going back through his extensive catalogue from 1977 to the present, included are the romantic hits, 'If You're Still in Love With Me,' 'Long Ago and Far Away,' and, 'Livin' Inside Your Love.' Featuring Klugh's traditional impeccable guitar performances, alongside lush orchestral arrangements and steady bass and percussion, this collection is a great introduction to the romantic, atmospheric material that has made Earl Klugh a household name in Jazz.

1. [3:57] Wishful Thinking (2004 Digital Remaster)
2. [5:39] Living Inside Your Love (2004 Digital Remaster)
3. [5:34] Long Ago (And Far Away) (2004 Digital Remaster)
4. [3:35] Dream Come True (2004 Digital Remaster)
5. [2:57] A Natural Thing (2004 Digital Remaster)
6. [4:05] Catherine (2004 Digital Remaster)
7. [2:38] If You're Still In Love With Me (2004 Digital Remaster)
8. [4:09] Christina (2004 Digital Remaster)
9. [2:43] Like A Lover (2004 Digital Remaster)
10. [4:33] Julie (2004 Digital Remaster)
11. [3:06] Ingenue (2004 Digital Remaster)
12. [2:52] A Time For Love (2004 Digital Remaster)

Product UPC: 724386472427

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question