Earthless - Sonic Prayer

Earthless - Sonic Prayer

  • $16.98

ebut release of psych-rock by a new band consisting of members of OFF!, Black Heart Procession, RFTC, 411, Chiconochrist, Clikatat Ikatowi, Thingy, Hot Snakes (Drummer Mario Rubalcalba, who also skated for the Alva skateboarding crew), Freeks, and Electric Nazarene. Free improvistional, heavy stoner rock trio in the style of early Ash Ra Tempel that features sonic heavy riffs in the vein of Black Sabbath and Budgie. The band have played shows with Mastodon, Big Business, The Fucking Champs, Nebula, and High on Fire. Previous releases on Tee Pee.

Product UPC: 608543004518

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question