Ellie Goulding - Delirium

                                Explicit Lyrics

Ellie Goulding - Delirium Explicit Lyrics

  • $34.98

Ellie Goulding is an English singer and multi-instrumentalist. Her career began when she met record producer Starsmith and Frankmusik, and she was later spotted by Jamie Lillywhite, who later became her manager and A&R. After signing to Polydor Records in July 2009, Goulding released her debut extended play, An Introduction to Ellie Goulding, later that year.

Delirium is the upcoming third studio album by English singer and songwriter Ellie Goulding. This album includes the album's lead single "On My Mind".

LP 1

1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In The Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin’
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don’t Need Nobody
11. Don’t Panic

LP 2

1. We Can’t Move To This
2. Army
3. Lost And Found
4. Devotion
5. Scream It Out
6. The Greatest
7. I Do What I Love
8. Paradise
9. Winner
10. Heal
11. Outside
12. Powerful

Product UPC: 602547635877

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question